Michael Jackson – begravelsen og siste farvel..


Michael jackson funeral

 

I`ll be there av Mariah Carey og Trey Lorenz

Tale av Queen Latifah

Lionel Richie

Berry Gordy Grunnlegger Motown Records:

«He is the greatest entertainer that ever lived!»

Medle: Bad, Billy Jean, Youre not alone

Stewie Wonder dedikerte sangen «Never Dreamed You’d Leave In Summer»

«God must have need him much more..»

Tale fra Kobe Bryant, basketballspiller og Magic Johnson tidl basketballspiller

Jennifer Hudson – Will you be there

In Our Darkest Hour
In My Deepest Despair
Will You Still Care?
Will You Be There?
In My Trials
And My Tribulations
Through Our Doubts
And Frustrations
In My Violence
In My Turbulence
Through My Fear
And My Confessions
In My Anguish And My Pain
Through My Joy And My Sorrow
In The Promise Of Another Tomorrow
I’ll Never Let You Part
For You’re Always In My Heart

Al Sharpton Pastor – «He never gave up the dream. He open up the whole world – the music world»

Theres nothing that cant be done if we raise our voice as one

«it was nothing strange with your dad, but it was strange what ur dad had to deal with.»

John Mayer – artist instrumentalversjon «Human Nature».

Brooke Shields – skuespiller «we both had to be adults very early, but when we was together we could be kids

We must look up – and we have to smile»

Jermaine Jackson Smile

Smile though your heart is aching;
Smile even though it’s breaking.
When there are clouds in the sky, you’ll get by.
If you smile through your fear and sorrow,
Smile and maybe tomorrow,
You’ll see the sun come shining through for you.

Marthin Luther King III – advokat «Michael Jackson was truly the best of who he was»

Bernice A. King – datter av martin luther king og menneskerettighetsaktivist- «he was indeed a shining light, like my father.»

Sheila Jackson Lee – kongressmedlem – «I call mj the good samaritan. A world humanitarian. Michael Jackson I salute you!»

Usher – Gone to soon

Smokey Robinson – artist . «he will live on forever. I have so many blessings in my life and one of them is to know the Jackson familiy and Michael. I belive som much in God that i know this is not it. The world will never forget MJ.»

 Shaheem Jafargoli«i wanna thank Michael Jackson for blessing me. «

We are the world

Heal the world

Michael Jacksons bror: «Michael – maybe now they will leave you alone…»

Paris Michael Jackson: «I just wanna say… ever since i was born Daddy was the best father forever and i will miss him so much»

 

Pastoren: He was often imitated but never duplicated

En tom mikrofon under spotlighten

mj

Ett svar til “Michael Jackson – begravelsen og siste farvel..

Legg igjen en kommentar

