Sommerhits 2009


Fuck You – Lily Allen

Look inside
Look inside your tiny mind
Now look a bit harder
Cause we’re so uninspired, so sick and tired of all the hatred you harbor

So you say
It’s not okay to be gay
Well I think you’re just evil
You’re just some racist who can’t tie my laces
Your point of view is midieval

Fuck you
Fuck you very, very much
Cause we hate what you do
And we hate your whole crew
So please don’t stay in touch

Fuck you
Fuck you very, very much
Cause your words don’t translate
And it’s getting quite late
So please don’t stay in touch

Do you get
Do you get a little kick of being slow minded?
You want to be like your father
It’s approval your after
Well that’s not how you find it

Do you
Do you really enjoy living a life that’s so hateful?
Cause there’s a hole where your soul should be
Your losing control of it and it’s really distasteful

Fuck you
Fuck you very, very much
Cause we hate what you do
And we hate your whole crew
So please don’t stay in touch

Fuck you
Fuck you very, very much
Cause your words don’t translate and it’s getting quite late
So please don’t stay in touch

Look inside
Look inside your tiny mind
Now look a bit harder
Cause we’re so uninspired, so sick and tired of all the hatred you harbor

Fuck you
Fuck you very, very much
Cause we hate what you do
And we hate your whole crew
So please don’t stay in touch

Fuck you
Fuck you very, very much
Cause your words don’t translate and it’s getting quite late
So please don’t stay in touch

+ en litt annen versjon…. (En liten sommerhilsen til Nina Karin Monsen – Cause we hate what you do…)

Big Ali ft. Dollarman – Hit The Floor

Karpe Diem – Vestkantsvartinga

Eyh, la meg
Yeah
Eyh, la meg ta deg med til der det ikke er hadet, men det er adjø
Innesko og telemark og hyttetur til Kragerø
Ingen der har hørt no om no rama-ramadan før
Og alle syns det var nørd å ikke ville ha øl
Eyh, alt kokko vi har minner om
Vestkantsvartinga – skjorter med polospiller på
På den kanten var det to-tre stykk,
ja, det var Sumit og meg pluss Sadik som flytta, så
Ett for- og etternavn de sleit med i timen
Eneste araberen, eneste muslimen
Bendik, Henrik, Preben, Oda, Vibeke, Tea, Tobias, Fredrik, Nora
Frøken – pust inn og slapp av,
det er Mehdi Omar Muhammed Abdul Megid Mustafa
Eller Ytreeide, om du vil.
Og jeg ville ikke bytta navnet mitt mot en mill. Kanskje to.

Hvor er’u bor hen a?
Eyh la meg ta deg med til byen min, b-byen min, b-b
Hvor er’u bor hen a?
Eyh la meg ta deg med til ah.. ta-ta deg med til Oslo
[x2]

Er det krig er det enkelt, Shiraq knerter han og han dør
Du har beef i magen, jeg har kikerter og naanbrød
Kikker på meg rart, har aldri sett en farga mann før
Vi sparker deg til Tarka mens vi banker opp en annen bøg
Ah… Alt kokko vi kan finne på
Vestkantsvartinga – skjorter med krokodille på
Eyh, lek smart, men du veit vi får tid, men
Prøv å være svarting på feil side av byen
Der hvor de chiller’n oppi villaer
og det er streit og det er fint og
[ Find more Lyrics on www.mp3lyrics.org/KN5h ]
Gutta putter opp en rosa leikefly med
Begynte å pakke bagen min, flytter til, mmm, Romsås
Gutta så på meg og tenkte ”hmm, jævla homse ass”
Dum som noensinne håpa på å passe inn
Møtt en ondsinna verden sia første klassetrinn
Jeg dro til Holmlia, de kalte meg kokosnøtt
Prata slang med Pumbisj og han syns at det var sukkersøtt

Hvor er’u bor hen a?
Eyh la meg ta deg med til byen min, b-byen min b-b
Hvor er’u bor hen a?
Eyh la meg ta deg med til ah.. ta-ta deg med til Oslo
[x2]

Bli med til stedet der hvor ord som tæsje og avor er dagligdags
Dårlig på skolen, får firer’n med flaks
Hvis purken kommer verscus
Stopper deg for en hver grunn
Bare fordi du ikke heter Thomas eller Audun
Pluss alt det syke gutta finner på
Østkantsvartinga, t-skjorter fikk dem billig ass… (50 spenn)
Funker dårlig med damer nå for tia
De snur og går når de hører jeg er fra Holmlia
(Ollø ass)

Der borte er du unik
Det er i hvert fall kult dét, da
Her er jeg én svarting av femten-tusen-og-én, ass
Og ikke tro vi kommer inn på noen utesteder
I hvert fall hvis det ikke er no’ snut til stede
Vi er ikke utilfredse
Vi elsker stedet der
tyvegods florerer mer enn pannebånd og rosa klær
Å si ”det va’kke meg” er en vaneting
For en eller annen grunn har alle sammen fått et dårlig ry

Hvor er’u bor hen a?
Eyh la meg ta deg med til byen min, b-byen min b-b
Hvor er’u bor hen a?
Eyh la meg ta deg med til ah.. ta-ta deg med til Oslo
[x2]

Hvor er’u bor hen a?

Aqua – Back To The 80’s

Back in the Ronald Reagan days
When we put satellites in space
When boys wore skinny leather ties, oo-oh-oh
Like Don Johnson from Miami Vice

When Eminem was just a snack
And Michael Jackson’s skin was black
Back when the coolest thing in store, oo-oh-oh
Was a Commodore 64

(Yeah)
(Yeah)
(Yeah)

Back to the 80s
Back to Soap
Back to Rocky and Cherry Coke, yeah
Those were the days
And we go

Back to the 80s
Say ‘Hey there, Mister T.’
Put Twisted Sisters on MTV, yeah
Those were the days
I’ll come back

To Iron Maiden and 7Up (Oo-oh yeah)
Bananarama and Breakfast Club
Come back (Yeah)
Come back (Yeah)
I’ll come back

When Huey Lewis was the news
And we went flying with Tom Cruise
When shoulder pads and looking tough, ooh-oh-oh
Was the dirty David Hasselhoff

Too many men with heavy makeup on (Hey)
Too many poodles with guitars
Thanks for all the joy you’ve given us
You will always be our superstars

(Yeah)
(Yeah)
(Yeah)

[ Find more Lyrics on www.mp3lyrics.org/H3Ah ]
Back to the 80s
Back to Soap (Back to soul)
Back to Rocky and Cherry Coke, yeah
Those were the days
And we go

Back to the 80s
Say ‘Hey there, Mister T.’
Put Twisted Sisters on MTV, yeah
Those were the days
I’ll come back

To Iron Maiden and 7-Up (Oo-oh yeah)
Bananarama and Breakfast Club
Come back (Yeah)
Come back (Yeah)
I’ll come back

(We love the 80s)
(Oh)

Hooray for Cosby and Rubik’s cube
Hooray for Dynasty and moon boots
Hooray for Devo and barber curls
Hooray for Poltergeist and Barbie girls

We love
We love
We love
We love

Back to the 80s (We love the 80s)
Back to Soap (We love it all)
Back to Rocky and Cherry Coke, yeah
Those were the days…
Let’s go back!

Back to the 80s (To Ferris Bueller)
To Mister T. (Yeah)
And Twisted Sisters on MTV, yeah
Those were the days
I’ll come back

To Iron Maiden and 7Up (Oo-oh yeah)
Bananarama and Breakfast Club
Come back (Yeah)
Come back (Yeah)

Let’s go back (to) (the 80s)
7Up
(We love it all)
(All the stars still standing tall)
Let’s go back (to) (the 80s)
Back (to) (the 80s)
Back (to) (the 80s)
7Up
(We love it all)
(All the stars still standing tall)

Lady Gaga – Love Game

Mira Craig – I’m the one

Paperboys – Lonesome Traveler

Legg igjen en kommentar

